Sportbike World banner

1 - 20 of 123 Posts

·
Resident Smart Ass!
3,933 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I know, I know, this has been posted before, but some of us have changed jobs since then.

I work at Home Depot and go to school right now.

·
Registered
85 Posts
I work in a bank. It's nothing fancy, but it pays the bills. ;)

·
Resident Smart Ass!
3,933 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
GrCh35 said:
I do nothing. :D

Well, we appreciate your honesty! :laughing:

·
Registered
1,372 Posts
I sit here all day and push the member delete button.:D

·
Registered
85 Posts
GrCh35 said:
I do nothing. :D
My job is the next best thing to nothing. The only thing that would be better was if they get out free samples. :twofinger

·
Resident Smart Ass!
3,933 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
ga_skyline_rydr said:

LOL!!!!!!! :laughing: :laughing:

·
Registered
1,372 Posts
ga_skyline_rydr said:
Robert has given me an incentive to thin the ranks of this board. He said to start with the smart asses of the board and work my way up.:twofinger

·
Resident Smart Ass!
3,933 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
ga_skyline_rydr said:
Robert has given me an incentive to thin the ranks of this board. He said to start with the smart asses of the board and work my way up.:twofinger

:twofinger Some people are just jealous of me! :loser:

·
Registered
1,372 Posts
Jester said:
:twofinger Some people are just jealous of me! :loser:
Are you calling me a loser? Just wondering that is all. If not please forgive me.

·
Resident Smart Ass!
3,933 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
ga_skyline_rydr said:
Are you calling me a loser? Just wondering that is all. If not please forgive me.
No, just that if people if people want to be like me they have to lower their standards! :D

·
Registered
159 Posts