Sportbike World banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone,

I am a photographer, and have recently graduated from Art Center College in Pasadena, CA. I shoot cars (and soon, hopefully, bikes), and am always working on new shots to build up my book to help me get paying jobs. =)

Please take a look at my work on my website:
www.jeffludes.com

I'm looking for a sportbike to shoot! If you're in Southern California and have a nice late-model bike, please send me an email! I would need you and your bike for a few hours one night in Los Angeles, and in return you would get a high-quality 12x18 inch print - the same one that goes in my portfolio. All the fancy cars on my site have been shot using this arrangement, and it works well for all involved!

More specefics- the location is in Pasadena. The time is from about 9pm to midnight at the latest, and the day is up to you.

If you're interested, please email a photo or a link to a photo of the same model/color bike. Please email me directly, rather than posting here, or I won't see your message!!!

****[email protected]****

Thanks!
Jeff

·
Registered
6,400 Posts
Jeff I will let others work on the sportbike or roadracing bit, but you life in southen CA & might I suggest that you hike around to a few m/c shops till you spot some MX AND Observed Trials irons then ask where they are being held THEN get in for some outstanding action photos.