Sportbike World banner

1 - 20 of 60 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
yes, yes i ama damn rookie. I am 18*f. Wanting a bike. I am goin to go to MSF soon or whatever, then my ex (whom got me started into loving bikes) will help me find a bike. He has a bad ass 954RR that is currently trying to get all carbon fiber parts for it. So that'll help. Anyway, I am still learning about the bikes and I have fallen in love! LOL. I went downtown Tempe last night and I was way interested in some of the bikes, what really ticked me off was when there were girls on the back of bikes with no helmets! urgh that is irritating, they think they are so cool, but yet they are not. Well yeah I am new and I am looking to meet new people.
sam**

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
well thanks, yeah i am off 19th ave. actually in the "ghetto" i guess, off 19th eve and dunlap. My apartment is nice, but the area sucks, but it is near school so it is sweet. Yeah well thanks for the welcome, what kind of bike do u have?
sam**:thumb:

·
Registered
251 Posts
hey!

welcome pinup take the team arizona class its really a great class I just got finished taking it a couple of months ago and i learned alot... www.teamarizona.com Hey dbo you got a new bike we should go riding sometime!!!

·
Registered
184 Posts
picking up a zx7r on tuesday morning nick...marco and i are gonna spend the day putting all the little shit back together on it and i gotta get a few plastic pieces and shit...should be riding within a couple weeks...i say a couple weeks because nothing really ever seems to go my way so i'm sure the bike won't run right and i'll have to spend more time and money with the fucker in the shop getting everything smoothed out...oh well, i gotta bike though! :D

·
Registered
150 Posts
NEWBEE

:p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :pWELCOME:p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p