Sportbike World banner

1 - 20 of 50 Posts

·
Registered
3,279 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Joined Sportbike World bout a year ago, but never posted due to other hobbies and hunny do lists....
Since I'm hoping to join Redline in the future, I figured Id post it here and a mod could move it to the proper place if necessary...

My name is Dale, I'm grew up in Royal Oak and married and moved to Warren and then Almont.
I have been riding for 18 years. I'm a Dragon graduate, and my current bike is a 01sv650s.
My hobbies include motorcycles, sandrails, jeeps, camping, ect.
I dont have three or five bikes, or new stuff since i'm married with two children and other hobbies, large house payment ect... but I love riding, and cranking the throttle.

·
Registered
3,279 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Oh ya.... I forgot..... looking for more thumb area and Oakland/Macomb/Lapeer/St Clair peeps to ride with.... :)
And Lakeville is near by my house,......hint, hint,.. and I have an 8 foot diameter pit fire for parties if needed....:)

·
Registered
134 Posts
Hey DuneripperXXX, Welcome. If you're in Almont then were neighbors. I'm in Romeo. If you ever wanna get out for a ride post it up!!
:thumb: :D

·
Registered
3,234 Posts
:hello: Welcome! Visit the board often because rides are posted just about every other day. Hope to see you around!

Jen

·
Registered
4,998 Posts
yamagirl said:
What are you talkn about, you don't ride anymore ;)

+1 for Armada

Hey Duneripperxxx where in Almont are you?

Were you talking about riding my bike? or the other kind of riding? I need to know to make sure my response is appropriate.

If you meant the bike, don't worry, after the wedding all of that will change. I'll leave ALL the chores for you to do and find plenty of time for my leisuretime activities. :thumb:

·
Registered
3,279 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
yamagirl said:
What are you talkn about, you don't ride anymore ;)

+1 for Armada

Hey Duneripperxxx where in Almont are you?