Sportbike World banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Resident Smart Ass!
3,933 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Sooooo what is everyones New Years Resolutions?

Mine are:

1. Hit the Gym more, god help me, I hired a trainer! :(
2. Ride more!
3. Transfer to a University.... anyone care to pay for me? :D

·
Registered
746 Posts
I am a personal trainer.... Unless you need someone to point you to a machine and walk you over to it, you could tell me about yourself and your goals at the gym and I will write you out a basic workout to get you going.

Let me know...

-M-

·
Registered
5,373 Posts
Jester you pussy. You know what you have to do. Hit the weights and start running. There, i just saved you a bunch of money.

I honestly can't think of anything i want to accomplish in the next year. :dunno:

·
Registered
6,400 Posts
Well Jester it will be BACK to the gym for me on Wednesday. It is a community gym so closed Xmas & New Years. True I could be back to-morrow, but at my OLD age being their Monday, Wednesday & Friday are enough.

Next would be to hope to gosh I will not obtain a speeding or ticket or more in '06.

Definately want to latch onto a new Shoei helmet, new fabric jacket & new fabric trousers though it is hard to even buy from shops in the States. Newenough would be ideal in gear, as they have what I want, now that they are selling Shoei, & possibly an additional set of gloves only I have not figured out how they intend to sell items to us Cdns though they claim they can except it is a bit to confusing. Still it would be a good sale for them like Jacket, Trousers, Gloves & Helmet is a few smackers.

Lastly stay alive in '06!!!!!!

·
Some days are like this.
3,132 Posts
Smitty, I have to say that you are an inspiration to me, I love that you still have life by the balls and aren't taking "no" for an answer! :thumbs2:

I didn't make any "resolutions" per se this year, just some goals.