Sportbike World banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
544 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,

I was just bored thought I'd stop in and say hi! I'm posting again upon a special someone's urging me to do so. ;) Not sure if you all remember me or not, but for the few who do, I thought I'd give you a little update:

I graduated from college last May, but I still don't have a ride. This is because I've been spending the year as a full-time volunteer with the AmeriCorps VISTA program. I work with kids in a low-income area and I absolutely love it. I'm living in Delaware, but despite the distance, CHris and I are still together (it'll be two years in November since we met, started dating last January and it was a year in March since we became a couple - all thanks to SBW.)

Ok so enough about me. What's up with all of you that remember me? What are you all riding? Are the conservative Spicers still in Puerto Rico? Maley did you get that 350Z you were talking about? Has Tippman graduated yet? Is monkey still molesting the animals? Is Kevlar still Home Depot's crazy green maniac? Are Robert and his pretty little wifey doing alright? Is Dan still jerking off horses? Is Dad still the witty one? Let me know what's up!! :D :twofinger :D

·
Some days are like this.
3,132 Posts
praxedes said:
Hi all,

I was just bored thought I'd stop in and say hi! I'm posting again upon a special someone's urging me to do so. ;) Not sure if you all remember me or not, but for the few who do, I thought I'd give you a little update:
Well hello again. :)

praxedes said: