Sportbike World banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello Everyone. Just joined this forum and wanted to introduce myself.

I started riding last year, on a Ninja 250 but outgrew it in just 600 miles. My current bike is a '01 ZX6R. I also ride my husbands ZRX1100 sometimes. I am married with 2 small kids and wish I had more riding time.

Looking forward to becoming an active member here.

Ride safe,
Tgal

(any secret to having my signature show up?)

·
Registered
5,474 Posts
Welcome to SBW. :cool:

Your signature is in your profile and you need to make sure that the Show Sig block is checked at the bottom of your post before you submit it. Hopefully that will help. Let us know if you need more info.

BTW, how old are your children, are they boys/girls/one each? :)

Also, some of the perverts on here will want to know how big your husband is and if he can fight very well. :D

Just kidding. Tell him to join if he hasn't already. :cool:

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I have my signature html already in my profile and the "show sig" box is already checked. Any other suggestions?
I see some people here have a little pic under thier name, over on the left side of the screen. Is that where my pic will show once I figure it out? Or will it show on the bottom of the post?

My daughter is 4, and I have a son who is 16 months old. My husband? FWIW, I can handle myself...but he is big, and he is a cop!! We both belong to two other forums, not sure if he is interested in joining another.

Thanx for the welcome:)

·
Registered
5,474 Posts
HE'S A COP? :eek: Hurry tell him I was joking. :D:D

I guess you have your hands full with a 4 yr old and one approaching 2. That is awesome. My nephews and nieces were so fun during those years. They still are even though they are cruising through the teens and 20s. :cool:

Those are great bikes that you and your husband have. :)

Once again welcome to SBW. :)

·
Registered
2,166 Posts