Sportbike World banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
354 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I picked up my bike from BigC today!!! It's my first bike.

Got his Ninja ZX-600E. Nice bike. Only problem is I have to wait until Monday to ride it...

Also got a sweet F-150 a few days ago.

I'll have to post some pics later.

Also thanks to almightys for going with me to check it out.

·
Registered
1,321 Posts
sweet dude, congrats have fun coming in to our world. but i swear thats about the 5th time you have posted something about you new truck...lol

·
Registered
1,321 Posts
lol i finally figured out what the hell that is in your avatar...its a skier doin a flip...on some head twin tips i might add (im a ski salesman and instructor)

ive been wonderin what that was for a while, never could quite make it out and never really looked at it closely, so i just thought it was some picture of a helicopter photochopped into the bike pic

·
Registered
1,740 Posts
Neller0414 said:
lol i finally figured out what the hell that is in your avatar...its a skier doin a flip...on some head twin tips i might add (im a ski salesman and instructor)

ive been wonderin what that was for a while, never could quite make it out and never really looked at it closely, so i just thought it was some picture of a helicopter photochopped into the bike pic
LOL good call nate:thumb:

and congrats on the new toys man:cheers:

·
Premium Member
4,824 Posts
Neller0414 said:

LOL...me too. Thanks, now I can sleep.

·
Registered
354 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
yeah I freestyle ski. I've got a pair of Nordica Public Enemys twin tips. love going for the big spins....

·
Registered
1,321 Posts
yeah i think you mean K2 public enemys....nordica doesnt make the public enemy, k2 does. but whatever, when in rome.