Spanish Grand Prix Results - Sportbike Forum: Sportbike Motorcycle Forums
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 05-05-2002, 11:32 AM Thread Starter
Robert's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 4,761
Spanish Grand Prix Results

1. Valentino Rossi, Honda RC211V
2. Daijiro Katoh, Honda NSR500
3. Tohru Ukawa, Honda RC211V
4. Loris Capirossi, Honda NSR500
5. Alex Barros, Honda NSR500
6. Norick Abe, Yamaha YZR500
7. Nobuatsu Aoki, Proton KR3
8. Kenny Roberts, Suzuki GSV-R
9. Sete Gibernau, Suzuki GSV-R
10. Tetsuya Harada, Honda NSR500
11. Olivier Jacque, Yamaha YZR500
12. Jurgen van den Goorbergh, Honda NSR500
13. Garry McCoy, Yamaha YZR500
14. Jeremy McWilliams, Proton KR3
15. John Hopkins, Yamaha YZR500
16. Regis Laconi, Aprilia RS3
17. Shinya Nakano, Yamaha YZR500
DNF. Carlos Checa, Yamaha YZR-M1
DNF. Pere Riba, Yamaha YZR500
DQ. Max Biaggi, Yamaha YZR-M1

Robert Basil Founder Founder

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Robert is offline  
Sponsored Links

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Sportbike Forum: Sportbike Motorcycle Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome