We Are NOT Destroying the Planet - Sportbike Forum: Sportbike Motorcycle Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 76 (permalink) Old 04-26-2001, 01:05 PM Thread Starter

Thumbs up

An excellent Article that seriously challenges the "Environmental Whackos" of the last 15 years.

CLICK HERE TO READ

Of course, like the evile conservative pig that i am, i completely agree with the author on this one.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 76 (permalink) Old 04-27-2001, 07:40 AM

Rush?!! You believe what that bloated twat has to say. I am not an "environmental wacko" but I am a scientist, one that works in environmental consulting and I can say this with utmost certainty; we ARE destroying the planet. I see it everyday.

One more thing, clear cutting is not a good idea!! The next time you suck in a breath of air or start your internal COMBUSTION engined bike you can thank the deity of your choice that there are trees.

I am not flaming YOU, just that retard Rush!
post #3 of 76 (permalink) Old 04-27-2001, 08:12 AM

Quote:
Originally posted by Munch
we ARE destroying the planet. I see it everyday
whatever...

give some examples backed with evidence, then MAYBE I'll consider it...otherwise I am convinced this planet IS fine and if we continue building fuel-efficient autos and working at energy-conservation, we have nothing to worry about. I haven't had a hard time breathing lately, how about you?

Last edited by CBR_Brutha; 04-27-2001 at 08:15 AM.

post #4 of 76 (permalink) Old 04-27-2001, 08:47 AM

Angry

I was afraid this would happen. Look, I don't want to fight and I don't have time to look up all the stats for your ass. I stand by what I said and if you don't believe I don't really give a shit. Take your head out of the sand and find them yourself.