2002 Zx9r - Sportbike Forum: Sportbike Motorcycle Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 16 (permalink) Old 05-04-2002, 01:06 AM Thread Starter

Question 2002 Zx9r

Alright fella's,
I'm new to this web page but very interested in what you all think.
I have been seriously looking at the new 2002 ZX9R. Does anybody own one or ridden one? Would your recomend another manufacturer? Just curious what you think about these new Kawasaki's. It is a beautiful bike and has the balls to go with the looks. Any opinions would be a big help......Later
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 16 (permalink) Old 05-04-2002, 09:55 AM

Thumbs up

I have the 2001 and really like it, the 2002 is only better....

(moving to 2002 bikes)

"It's like Dancing sitting down. Squeeze-tap-release-twist. Left hand-right foot-left hand-right hand"
~James Patterson

Kyle J.-
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 16 (permalink) Old 05-04-2002, 10:53 AM

Send a message via AIM to shannon
Quote:
Originally posted by HondaNut!

(moving to 2002 bikes)

In some ways anyway. I wouldn't kick it out of bed.

AFAM and K&N stickers added for more ponie power

post #4 of 16 (permalink) Old 05-04-2002, 03:29 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by HondaNut!

DITTO..........

Suzuki GSXR 600cc track bike. Penske shock, Ohlins steering dampner, Lindemann forks, Sharkskinz body work, Full Yoshimura RS-3 Titainium / carbon fiber exaust system, Yosh digital tach with built in temp gauge, Yosh clip-ons, WRM rearsets to name a few. Motor was built and tuned by G-force racing engines.
post #5 of 16 (permalink) Old 05-04-2002, 04:35 PM

Re: 2002 Zx9r

Quote:
Originally posted by J-in Germany
Just curious what you think about these new Kawasaki's. Any opinions would be a big help......