hayabusa owners - Sportbike Forum: Sportbike Motorcycle Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 21 (permalink) Old 10-27-2001, 03:37 PM Thread Starter

hayabusa owners

looking at getting one but have a couple questions.
ive seen some with a rear seat is this a stock option or something u have to get extra?
how is the hadling on one?
whats the usual time of riding before it gets unbearable?
i have a 1992 fzr ui got knew in 1992 and i know they are one of the worst when it comes to comfort
just looking at them now. and before anyone start about newby stuff i've been riding motorcycles since 1991. want to get a litter bike but not to sure if its going to be a sportbike or cruiser yet. thanks for any imput u can give me.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 21 (permalink) Old 10-27-2001, 04:23 PM

Send a message via AIM to shannon
Re: hayabusa owners

Quote:
Originally posted by bs7206
ive seen some with a rear seat is this a stock option or something u have to get extra?
i have a 1992 fzr ui got knew in 1992 and i know they are one of the worst when it comes to comfort
just looking at them now. and before anyone start about newby stuff i've been riding motorcycles since 1991. want to get a litter bike but not to sure if its going to be a sportbike or cruiser yet. thanks for any imput u can give me.