4 months w/o riding just got bike back... - Sportbike Forum: Sportbike Motorcycle Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 09-14-2005, 10:51 AM Thread Starter

4 months w/o riding just got bike back...

i moved out of state about 4 months and my bike and car where shipped on a boat here where im staying only their was problems with the paperworkd and i did;t get my bike out of customs until yesteday, anyway the deal is i haven;t rode any bike at all in 4 months and before that i have about 2 years and 70k miles of experience so im pretty good rider i would say, and when i had my bike being as it was mainly my main form of transportation i was pretty good with it i would throw that thing around like nothing becasue i was so used to being as i used to go to work everyday with it and even to the supermarket with my bookbag,