Old guy loses liscense story - Sportbike Forum: Sportbike Motorcycle Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 12 (permalink) Old 10-05-2003, 06:41 PM Thread Starter

Send a message via AIM to Tippmann Send a message via Yahoo to Tippmann
Old guy loses liscense story

I was sitting in burger king today, and there was this loud family behind me. And at the center of the conversation, was this old man. He's telling his family about how he "accidentally" ran over stop sign. Then about how he was going to go to the police station a few days later and tell them. But before he could, somebody got his L.P. and called the cops. They went to old guys house and took him in. They didn't book him, but told him he was going to have to retake his drivers test.

The old guy tells his family, "I told them i've been driving all types of vehicles for over 50 years, now you want me to prove I can?"
So he goes to the dmv, and fails the test.. Now he's all upset because he can't drive. His family was talking about how its not right how they treat senior citizens today, and how they should all go complain.

Personally, i think this is a great story. Having jack-offs like this off the road will make me feel a lot safer when Iím on the bike.

Quote:
Originally posted by sidewaysducati
SWIPE THE CARD GRANDMA!!!
SWIPE THE GODDAMNED CARD!!!!
WARNING